Ars Minerva  arsminerva.org
Bach-Millennium Music  bach-millenniummusic.org
Bay Area Opera Collaborative  bayop.org
Bay Area Summer Opera Theater Institute  basoti.net
Bay Shore Lyric Opera  bslopera.com
Berkeley Chamber Opera  berkeleychamberopera.org
Black Box Baroque 
blackboxbaroque.com
Cinnabar Theater  cinnabartheater.org
Festival Opera  festivalopera.org
First Look Sonoma  firstlooksonoma.com
Fremont Opera  fremontopera.org
Fresno State Opera Theatre  fresnostate.edu/artshum/music/ensembles
Goat Hall Productions  goat-hall.org
Golden Gate Opera  goldengateopera.org
Handel Opera Project  thehandeloperaproject.org
Island City Opera  islandcityopera.org
Lamplighters Music Theatre  lamplighters.org
Little Opera  littleopera.org
Livermore Valley Opera  livermorevalleyopera.com 
Lyric Theatre of San Jose  lyrictheatre.org
Merola Opera Program  merola.org
Music Academy of the West  musicacademy.org
Opera Cultura  operacultura.org
Opera on the Spot  operaonthespot.com
Opera on Tap  operaontap.org/san-francisco
Opera Parallele 
operaparallele.org 
Opera San Jose 
operasj.org
Opera San Luis Obispo  operaslo.org
Opera Santa Barbara  operasb.com
Opera Theater Unlimited  operatheaterunlimited.com
Phènix Opera Company  phenixopera.com
Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra  philharmonia.org
Pocket Opera  pocketopera.org
Sacramento Philharmonic & Opera  sacphilopera.org
San Francisco Chamber Orchestra  thesfco.org
San Francisco Community Music Center  sfcmc.org
San Francisco Conservatory of Music 
sfcm.edu
San Francisco Lyric Opera  sflyricopera.org
San Francisco Opera  sfopera.com
San Francisco Performances  sfperformances.org
San Francisco State Opera Workshop  theatre.sfsu.edu

San Jose State Opera Theater  sjsu.edu/music
Silicon Valley Community Opera  communityopera.com
Solo Opera  soloopera.org 
Stockton Opera  stocktonopera.org
Sunset Music Arts  sunsetarts.wordpress.com
Townsend Opera Modesto 
townsendopera.com
Verismo Opera  verismoopera.org
West Bay Opera  wbopera.org
West Edge Opera  westedgeopera.org